Panel discussion and live Q&A

Time: 12:10 - 12:40

Date: Thursday 3rd December


  • Prof Ann McNeill Professor of Tobacco Addiction - Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience,, Kings College London


  • Prof Alan Boobis, OBE Emeritus Professor of Toxicology & Chair - UK Committee on Toxicity - Imperial College London
  • Dr Jamie Hartmann-Boyce Managing Editor, Cochrane Tobacco Addiction Group & Senior Research Fellow - University of Oxford
  • Prof Jacob George Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine and Therapeutics - University of Dundee
  • Prof Sanjay Agrawal Professor of Respiratory Science, Institute of Lung Health - University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust, Chair of the Tobacco Special Advisory Group, Royal College of Physicians
  • Tom Sheldon Senior Press Manager - Science Media Centre

« Back